MastersCollege

The Master's College
Day Date Opponent Location Result Record
Thu. Aug 19, 6:00pm $Holy Names Azusa L 2-3 (18-25, 25-16, 25-22, 20-25, 15-13)   
[Stats]
0-1
Sat. Aug 21, 10:00am $Black Hills State (SD) Azusa W 3-0 (25-17, 25-17, 25-17)  
[Stats]
1-1
Sat. Aug 21, 12:30pm $Viterbo (WI) Azusa L 3-2 (25-21, 24-26, 21-25, 25-22, 15-12)  
[Stats]
1-2
Fri. Aug 27, 9:00am #Missouri Baptist San Diego L 0-3 (7-25, 16-25, 15-25)  
[Stats]
1-3
Fri. Aug 27, 6:00pm #Savannah College of Art & Design (GA) San Diego W 3-0 (25-23, 25-19, 25-21)  
[Stats]
2-3
Sat. Aug 28, 9:00am #Huston-Tillotson (TX) San Diego W 3-0 (25-11, 25-18, 25-19  
[Stats]
3-3
Sat. Aug 28, 3:00pm #Hannibal-LaGrange (MO) San Diego L 2-3 (25-16, 28-26, 22-25, 19-25, 13-15)  
[Stats]
3-4
Fri. Sep 3, 6:00pm Southwestern (AZ) Fullerton W 3-1 (18-25, 25-16, 25-19, 25-15)  
[Stats]
4-4
Sat. Sep 4, 10:00am Simpson Fullerton W 3-0 (25-16, 25-16, 25-19)  
[Stats]
5-4
Fri. Sep 10, 7:00pm *Pt. Loma Nazarene Bross Gym L 0-3 (18-25, 21-25, 15-25)  
[Stats]
5-5, 0-1
Sat. Sep 11, 3:00pm *San Diego Christian Bross Gym L 0-3 (23-25, 17-25, 23-25)  
[Stats]
5-6, 0-2
Tue. Sep 14, 7:00pm *Vanguard Costa Mesa L 0-3 (14-25, 13-25, 17-25)  
[Stats]
5-7, 0-3 GSAC
Sat. Sep 18, 7:00pm *Biola Bross Gym L 0-3 (22-25, 18-25, 22-25)  
[Stats]
5-8, 0-4 GSAC
Tue. Sep 21, 7:00pm *Concordia Irvine L 1-3 (25-17, 22-25, 21-25, 21-25)   
[Stats]
5-9, 0-5 GSAC
Sat. Sep 25, 7:00pm *Hope International Fullerton L 1-3 (22-25, 25-23, 18-25, 15-25)  
[Stats]
5-10, 0-6 GSAC
Tue. Sep 28, 7:00pm *California Baptist Bross Gym L 1-3 (16-25, 18-25, 26-24, 18-25)   
[Stats]
5-11, 0-7 GSAC
Sat. Oct 2, 7:00pm *Azusa Pacific Azusa L 0-3 (20-25, 15-25, 21-25)   
[Stats]
5-12, 0-8 GSAC
Tue. Oct 5, 7:00pm *Westmont Bross Gym W 3-2 (17-25, 12-25, 25-17, 25-23, 15-12)  
[Stats]
6-12, 1-8 GSAC
Thu. Oct 7, 7:00pm *Fresno Pacific Bross Gym L 0-3 (16-25, 22-25, 17-25)  
[Stats]
6-13. 1-9 GSAC
Fri. Oct 15, 7:00pm *San Diego Christian El Cajon W 3-0 (25-13, 25-23, 25-23)  
[Stats]
7-13, 2-9 GSAC
Sat. Oct 16, 7:00pm *Pt. Loma Nazarene San Diego L 0-3 (17-25, 20-25, 23-25)  
[Stats]
7-14, 2-10 GSAC
Tue. Oct 19, 7:00pm *Vanguard Bross Gym L 0-3 (20-25, 19-25, 20-25)  
[Stats]
7-15, 2-11 GSAC
Sat. Oct 23, 1:00pm *Biola La Mirada L 0-3 (24-26, 21-25, 22-25)  
[Stats]
7-16, 2-12 GSAC
Tue. Oct 26, 7:00pm *Concordia Bross Gym L 0-3 (25-27, 8-25, 14-25)  
[Stats]
7-17, 2-13 GSAC
Sat. Oct 30, 7:00pm *Hope International Bross Gym L 0-3 (19-25, 22-25, 20-25)  
[Stats]
7-18, 2-14 GSAC
Tue. Nov 2, 7:00pm *California Baptist Riverside L 0-3 (18-25, 23-25, 17-25)  
[Stats]
7-19, 2-15 GSAC
Sat. Nov 6, 3:00pm *Azusa Pacific Bross Gym L 2-3 (25-21, 24-26, 25-19, 26-28, 15-17)  
[Stats]
7-20, 2-16 GSAC
Tue. Nov 9, 7:00pm *Westmont Santa Barbara L 2-3 (27-25, 23-25, 15-25, 29-27, 11-15)  
[Stats]
7-21, 2-17 GSAC
Thu. Nov 11, 7:00pm *Fresno Pacific Fresno L 0-3 (11-25, 17-25, 13-25)  
[Stats]
7-22, 2-18 GSAC