Menu

Faculty 

 

 
 Thomas A. Halstead, Ed.D.

Chairperson, Department of Biblical Studies
Professor of New Testament & Greek

Joined Faculty in 1985

Email: thalstead@masters.edu

 

William C. Varner, Ed.D.

Professor of Bible & Greek

Joined Faculty in 1996

Email: wvarner@masters.edu

 

   
 
 

Brian Morley, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy and Apologetics

Joined Faculty in 1989 

Email: bmorley@masters.edu

 

Abner Chou, Th.D.

Professor of Biblical Studies

Joined Faculty in 2007

Email: achou@masters.edu  
     
     

 Todd Bolen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Joined Faculty in 1996

Email: tbolen@masters.edu

 

Dennis A. Hutchison, Th.D.

Professor of New Testament

Joined Faculty in 2003

Email: dhutchison@masters.edu

 
     

                          

 

Gregory Harris, Th.D.

Professor of Bible Exposition

On TMS Faculty Since 2006

Email: gharris@tms.edu

 

Daniel K. Wong, Ph.D.

Professor of Biblical Studies 

Joined Faculty in 2000

Email: dwong@masters.edu