Menu

Faculty

 

John D. Street, DMin

Chair Professor of Biblical Counseling

On Faculty Since 1999

jstreet@masters.edu

                          

Stuart W. Scott, DMin

Professor of Biblical Counseling

Returned to Faculty in 2015

sscott@masters.edu

     
 

Robert B. Somerville, DMin

Professor Emeritus of Biblical Counseling

On Faculty Since 2005

rsomerville@masters.edu

 

Ernest H. Baker, DMin

Professor of Biblical Counseling

On Faculty Since 2005

ebaker@masters.edu

 

Staff

 

                               









 

Shelbi Cullen, MABC, DEdMin Candidate

Faculty Associate and Office Coordinator

scullen@masters.edu

Jay Street, MDiv, ThM Student

Graduate Admissions Counselor

jdstreet@masters.edu

   

 

 

Daniel Schubert, MDiv, DMin Candidate

Graduate Teaching Fellow 

dschubert@masters.edu

Jeff Miller, MMin, MABC, MDiv Student

Graduate Teaching Fellow

jlmiller@masters.edu

 

 

Greg Gifford, MABC, PhD Student

Director, Graduate Studies

ggifford@masters.edu